By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Wolcott Fary
Wolcott Fary
General Manager
wfary@lipscomb.edu
(615) 966-5898

Anthony Bates
Anthony Bates

Operations Manager
anthony.bates@sodexo.com
(615)966-6269

Chef Darry
Darry Huntsman

Executive Chef
darry.huntsman@sodexo.com
(615)966-6270


Tanya
Tanya Vernon

Retail Manager
tanya.vernon@sodexo.com
(615) 966-6266

Francis Antwi-Adjei
Francis Antwi-Adjei

Retail Manager
francis.antwi-adjei@sodexo.com
(615)966-1911

MrsDonna
Donna Shepherd

Clerical Supervisor
donna.shepherd@lipscomb.edu donna.shepherd@sodexo.com
(615) 966-1647


Jody Young
Jody Young
Catering Director
jody.young@lipscomb.edu
(615) 966-5898

Liz
Elizabeth Strickland

Catering Administrative Supervisor
jody.young@lipscomb.edu
(615) 966-5983

Laporsche Slaughter

Laporsche Slaughter

Administrative Assistant
Laporsche.Slaughter@lipscomb.edu
615-966-2673


In This Section
Lipscomb University | Dining Services | 1 University Park Drive Nashville, TN 37204 | tel. (615) 966-1192 | Contact Us